Who We Are

Matt Kauffman

Director and Cofounder


mkauffm1@uwyo.edu
307-766-6404
@wyokauffman
 
Wyoming Migration Team
 
Dr. Shannon Albeke

Research Associate


salbeke@uwyo.edu
307-766-6207
 
Matt Hayes MS

Spatial Analyst


mhayes1@uwyo.edu
307-766-5417
 
James Meacham

Lead Cartographer


jmeacham@uoregon.edu
541-346-5788
 
Dr. Arthur Middleton

Research Associate


arthur.middleton@yale.edu
307-460-0880
 
Dr. Kevin Monteith

Research Associate


kmonteit@uwyo.edu
307-766-2322
 
Emilene Ostlind

Content Editor


emilene@uwyo.edu
307-766-2604
 
Bill Rudd

Project Manager and Cofounder


billrudd2@gmail.com
307-630-2642
 
Hall Sawyer

Research Associate


hsawyer@west-inc.com
307-760-7211
 
Alethea Steingisser

Cartographic Production Manager


asteingi@uoregon.edu
541-346-5957
 
 

Students & Postdocs

Ellen Aikens

Graduate Research Assistant


eaikens@uwyo.edu
215-260-2885
 
Riley Champine

Undergraduate Student Cartographer


rileydchampine@gmail.com
541-346-4870
 
Jerod Merkle

Postdoctoral Fellow


jmerkle@uwyo.edu
307-766-5448
 
Lauren Tierney

Graduate Research Assistant


tierney@uoregon.edu
541-346-4870
 
Teal Wyckoff

Graduate Research Assistant


wyckoff@uwyo.edu
307-766-2213
 
Travis Zaffarano

Graduate Research Assistant


travisz@uwyo.edu
307-399-6959